AT Hostels

Home » Links » AT Hostels

Hostel or Fee Hut Location List Price Website
Len Foote Hike Inn Amicalola Falls State Park $107S/$150D www.hike-inn.com
Hiker Hostel Dahlonega, GA $18 bunk/$42 private www.hikerhostel.com
Walasi-Yi Blairsville, GA (Neels Gap) $17 www.mountaincrossings.com
The Blueberry Patch Hiawasee, GA Donation
Aquone Hostel 63 Britannia Drive Aquone Nantahala, NC $25/night www.aquonelogcabinrentals.com/AT.html
Nantahala Outdoor Center Wesser, NC www.noc.com
Bears Choice Hostel Hiker’s Retreat Nantahala Gorge (5 miles to AT, free shuttle) $30/1 hiker, $40/2 hikers, $55/3 hikers
The Cabin in the Woods Stecoah Gap, Robbinsville, NC $40-$65/night/cabin for 2 www.thecabininthewoods.com
Hike Inn Fontana Dam, NC $40-$75 www.thehikeinn.com
Standing Bear Farm Green Corner Road, TN $15 bunk/$20 cabin (per person) www.standingbearfarm.com
Elmer’s Sunnybank Inn Hot Springs, NC $20 www.sunnybankretreatassociation.org
Duckett House Inn Hot Springs, NC $15 plus tax
Hillside Hostel Hot Springs, NC $17S/$30D/$10 tent
Hemlock Hollow Farm 645 Chandler Circle Greeneville, TN www.hemlockhollowinn.com
Uncle Johnny’s Nolichucky Hostel Erwin, TN $20 bunk/$30-$95 cabin www.unclejohnnys.net
Greasy Creek Friendly Greasy Creek Gap $10 bunk/$15 indoor accommodations
Mountain Harbour B&B and Hostel US 19E $25/$55 www.mountainharbour.net
Kincora Hostel USFS 50 (Dennis Cove) $4 donation
Black Bear Resort USFS 50 (Dennis Cove) $15 bunk/$40&up cabin www.BlackBearResortTN.com
Braemer Castle Hostel US 321 Hampton, TN $15 bunk/$20 private
The Place Damascus, VA $6 Donation, 2 night limit
Dave’s Place Hostel Damascus, VA $10 bunk
Hiker’s Inn Damascus, VA $25 bunk/$45 private  www.hikersinndamascus.com
Troutdale Baptist Church Hostel Troutdale ,VA Donation
Happy Hiker Hollow Atkins, VA Donation
Woodshole Hostel Sugar Run Gap – VA $15 bunk www.woodsholehostel.com
Rusty’s Hard Time Hollow Donation
Grace Hiker Hostel Rockfish Gap – Waynesboro, VA Donation, 2 night limit
Front Royal Hostel Compton Gap Trail, Chester Gap, VA $20 bunk
Bears Den Hostel & Trail Center Bears Den Rocks – VA $17/$23 bunk/$60 private www.bearsdencenter.org
Blackburn Trail Center Blackburn Trail Center – VA Donation
Town’s Inn Harper’s Ferry, WV $40 & up www.thetownsinn.com
Stowell Galleries B&B Harper’s Ferry, WV $30 bunk/$85 B&B
Spend the Night Inn Harper’s Ferry, WV $20
Teahorse Hostel Harper’s Ferry, WV $33 bunk & waffle breakfast www.teahorsehostel.com
Harper’s Ferry Hostel Knoxville, MD $18 dorm/$40 private www.harpersferryhostel.org
The Free State Hiker Hostel MD 17(Wolfsville Rd) $32 www.freestatehiker.com
Ironmasters Mansion Pine Grove Furnace – PA $25/$30/$35  ironmastersmansion.com
The Church of the Mountain Hostel Delaware Water Gap, PA Donation
Mohican Outdoor Center Camp Road, NJ $23-$39  www.outdoors.org/lodging/lodges/mohican/
Back Track Inn Lott Rd – Unionville, NY $3 bunk
St. Thomas Episcopal Church Vernon, NJ $10 donation, 1 night limit
Maria McCabe Salisbury, CT $35PP
Vanessa Breton Salisbury, CT $35PP
East Mountain Retreat Center MA23 to Lake Buel Rd $10 donation www.eastretreat.org
Bascom Lodge Mt. Greylock, MA availability unsure
Green Mountain House Manchester Center, VT $25 www.greenmountainhouse.net
The Inn at the Long Trail US 4 (East) -VT  $79 double occupancy & up www.innatlongtrail.com
Tiggers Tree House Etna, NH Donation
Hikers Welcome Hostel Glencliff, NH $20 bunk
Crawford Notch General Store & Campground US 302 Crawford Notch $30 bunk/$65-$95 private www.crawfordnotchcamping.com
AMC’s Highland Center US 302 Crawford Notch $35 bunk www.outdoors.org
Joe Dodge Lodge NH 16 Pinkham Notch $63-70 bunk www.outdoors.org
White Birches Camping Park US 2 $20-$39 tent/$69 cabin www.whitebirchescampingpark.com
Hikers Paradise @ Colonial Comfort Inn Gorham, NH $48-$125 www.hikersparadise.com
The Barn @ Libby House B&B Gorham, NH $ 20
White Mountain Lodge & Hostel Gorham, NH $33 www.whitemountainslodgeandhostel.com
Mahoosuc Guide Service Grafton Notch www.mahoosuc.com
Chapman Inn Grafton Notch $35 dorm/$59 & up private www.chapmaninn.com
Pine Ellis Lodging East B Hill Rd/Andover, ME $20 bunk/$40-60 private www.pineellislodging.com
Andover Guest House East B Hill Rd/Andover, ME
The Cabin East B Hill Rd/Andover, ME $20 www.thecabininmaine.com
Stratton Motel Stratton, ME $25 bunk www.thestrattonmotel.com
Maine Roadhouse Stratton, ME $25 bunk
The Sterling Inn B&B 1041 Route 201 Caratunk, ME  $25 bunk/$45-75 private www.mainesterlinginn.com
Shaw’s Lodging Monson, ME $25 bunk/$35S/$60D www.shawslodging.com
Lake Shore House Pub & Laundromat Monson, ME www.theakeshorehouse.com
White House Landing Wilderness Camp 100 Mile Wilderness $39 bunk/$49pp private
Appalachian Trail Lodge Millinocket, ME $25bunk/$35S/$55D www.appalachiantraillodge.com